Football Results‎ > ‎

Disappointment at Ballymacnab

posted 25 Jul 2011, 15:57 by Sarsfields PRO   [ updated 29 Jul 2011, 01:37 by HighMoss Sarsfields ]
Ballymacnab 1-15 Sarsfields 1-14
This was a disappointing defeat, given that Sarsfields deserved at least a draw from the game and had put in a decent performance.

Sarsfields Team
Darren McAvoy
Aidan Haughian, Patrick Stevenson, Peter Stevenson
Kieran McAlinden, Paul Magee (0-01), Eoin Murray

Paul McGaughey (0-01), Eamon McGeown (0-02)

Michael Stevenson (0-05), Paul Hughes, Thomas McAlinden

Mark Reynolds (0-01), Neill McCann, Richie Stevenson (1-04)

Substitutes; Johnny Reynolds for Paul Hughes

Eimeid Murray for Neill McCann