Football Results‎ > ‎

Sarsfields Awards

posted 12 Feb 2012, 07:11 by Unknown user   [ updated 12 Feb 2012, 09:17 by HighMoss Sarsfields ]

Congratulations to all the Sarsfields award winners from last night’s Annual Dinner. The awards winners were as follows;

Ladies Senior Player of the Year - Naomh McGeown

Ladies Young Player of the Year - Ciara Robinson

B’ Player of the Year - Gary Creaney

Young Player of the Year - Eoin Murray

The highlight of the evening was the first presentation of the Kieran McGurk Perpetual Trophy for the Senior Player of the Year. Brian Lavery had the deserved honour of being the first recipient of this trophy.

Award Winners